forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Advent Invest, OOO  (Kompozit®, TM Kompozit) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
+38 (067) 443-81-83
Advent Invest, OOO (Kompozit®, TM Kompozit)
  • Advent Invest, OOO (Kompozit®, TM Kompozit)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Bleach for W1 Kompozit® wood
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
90 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 81 UAH/l  - from 5 l
Ready to application special containing chlorine bleaching and disinfectant for a tree. It is intended for disinfection and clarification of the struck wood. Effectively destroys derevookrashivayushchy and derevorazrushayushchy mushrooms, blue-green seaweed, lichens, other harmful microorganisms...
Group: Bleaching agents
Antiseptic agent for the strengthened protection of W4 Kompozit®
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
64 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 54.4 UAH/l  - from 100 l
The water deluting ready to application special not washed away (preserving) antiseptic structure. Paints wood in nonuniform olive-brown color, but does not change its natural structure, does not worsen mechanical characteristics and adhesiveness and to coloring. It is intended for fast...
Group: Means of wood protection
Antiseptic agent difficult washed away W3 Kompozit®
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
30 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 23 UAH/l  - from 100 l
The water deluting ready to application special difficult washed away antiseptic structure. Paints wood in easy pleasant olive-green color, emphasizes its natural drawing and texture. Does not change structure of wood, does not worsen its mechanical characteristics and adhesiveness, to varnishing...
Group: Bioprotective antiseptics
Antiseptic agent universal W2 Kompozit®
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
28 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 20 UAH/l  - from 100 l
  Water deluting special antiseptic structure, ready to application. Does not change natural color and strukturudrevesina, does not worsen its mechanical properties and ability to pasting, varnishing and coloring, is not the bleaching means. It is intended for bystry destruction and long (up...
Group: Bioprotective antiseptics
Antiseptic agent for the strengthened protection of W4 Kompozit®. Wood means of protection
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
183 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 24 UAH/l  - from 100 l
The water deluting ready to application special not washed away (preserving) antiseptic structure. Paints wood in nonuniform olive-brown color, but does not change its natural structure, does not worsen mechanical characteristics and adhesiveness and to coloring. It is intended for fast...
Group: Bioprotective antiseptics
Antiseptic agent difficult washed away W3 Kompozit®.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
57 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 51 UAH/l  - from 100 l
The water deluting ready to application special difficult washed away antiseptic structure. Paints wood in easy pleasant olive-green color, emphasizes its natural drawing and texture. Does not change structure of wood, does not worsen its mechanical properties and ability to pasting, varnishing and...
Group: Means of wood protection
Antiseptic agent universal W2 Kompozit®
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
57 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 51 UAH/l  - from 100 l
  Water deluting special antiseptic structure, ready to application. Does not change natural color and strukturudrevesina, does not worsen its mechanical properties and ability to pasting, varnishing and coloring, is not the bleaching means. It is intended for bystry destruction and long (up to...
Group: Means of wood protection
Bleach for W1 Kompozit® wood
In stock 
Price:
73.15 UAH
800x600 Ready to application special containing chlorine bleaching and disinfectant for a tree. It is intended for disinfection and clarification of the struck wood. Effectively destroys derevookrashivayushchy and derevorazrushayushchy mushrooms, blue-green seaweed, lichens, other harmful...
Group: Means of wood protection
Primer GF-021 of EXPRESS Kompozit®.
In stock 
Price from:
64.8 UAH
Type the Quick-drying antikorrozitsionny protective modified alkyd primer for metal surfaces. The scope Is intended for priming of surfaces from ferrous metal before coloring by alkyd and water and dispersive enamels. It is admissible to apply also on the wooden and painted earlier by alkyd...
Group: First coats
Acrylic primer UNIVERSAL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
40 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 34 UAH/l  - from 2 l
High-efficient water-soluble fastening primer compound for internal and external works. Deeply penetrates into voids of bases, and by virtue of it reduces and adjusts their absorption properties, improves and strengthens adhesion and durability of coating. Wide use - strengthening porous,...
Group: First coats
Primers antiseptic UNIVERSAL-BIO (concentrate)
In stock 
Price:
213.75 UAH
Primer acrylic UNIVERSAL-BIO (concentrate) The acrylic antiseptic primer (a concentrate 1:4) which is strengthening and reliably protecting a surface from emergence of a wide range of biological damages for the long term (not less than 10 years) thanks to contents modern highly effective...
Group: First coats
Acrylic primer UNIVERSAL-BIO
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
263 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 236.7 UAH/l  - from 2 l
Acrylic antiseptic primer (concentrate 1:4), strengthening and protecting the surface against revealing wide range of biological damages for extended length of time (at least 10 years) due to the concentration of modern highly-efficient water-resistant antiseptic. Recommended as protective...
Group: First coats
Paint for Kompozit® roof
In stock 
Price:
1453.5 UAH
Special water and dispersive latex paint with fine adhesion, flexibility, high resistance of color. Creates a waterproof covering which protects various surfaces of a roof from destructive effect of water, a frost, the sun and other weather factors. It is intended for coloring fibrotsementny...
Group: Paints
The highly effective water deluting strengthening priming structure for internal and external works
In stock 
Price:
20.7 UAH
Primer acrylic UNIVERSAL The highly effective water deluting strengthening priming structure for internal and external works. Deeply gets into a time of the bases at the expense of what reduces and levels their absorbing ability, strengthens and improves coupling and durability of...
Group: First coats
Alkyd primer for internal and external surfaces of GF-021 of Kompozit® (anticorrosive for metal surfaces)
In stock 
Price:
48.45 UAH
Kompozit® primer GF-021 Traditional anticorrosive primer for metal surfaces. Protects a surface from corrosion and creates a reliable and resistant substrate for the subsequent coloring. It is recommended for priming of a metalwork, fences, drainpipes, metal furniture and doors, working tools...
Group: First coats

Description

Products catalog Advent Invest, OOO (Kompozit®, TM Kompozit), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ТМ Kompozit (Композит) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
+38 (067) 243-83-43
ТМ Kompozit (Композит)

Каталог товаров

Отбеливатель для древесины W1 Kompozit®
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
90 UAH
Опт:
  • 81 UAH - от 5 л
Готовое к применению специальное содержащее хлор отбеливающее и дезинфицирующее средство для дерева. Предназначен для дезинфекции и осветления пораженной древесины. Эффективно уничтожает деревоокрашивающие и дереворазрушающие грибы, сине-зеленые водоросли, лишайники, другие вредные микроорганизмы...
Группа: Отбеливатели
Антисептик для усиленной защиты W4 Kompozit®
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
64 UAH
Опт:
  • 54.4 UAH - от 100 л
Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный невымываемый (консервирующий) антисептический состав. Окрашивает древесину в неоднородный зеленовато-коричневый цвет, но не изменяет ее природную структуру, не ухудшает механические свойства и способность к склеиванию и окрашиванию. Предназначен...
Группа: Средства защиты древесины
Антисептик трудно вымываемый W3 Kompozit®
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
30 UAH
Опт:
  • 23 UAH - от 100 л
Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный трудно вымываемый антисептический состав. Окрашивает древесину в легкий приятный оливково-зеленый цвет, подчеркивает ее естественный рисунок и текстуру. Не изменяет структуру древесины, не ухудшает ее механические свойства и способность к...
Группа: Антисептики биозащитные
Антисептик универсальный W2 Kompozit®
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
28 UAH
Опт:
  • 20 UAH - от 100 л
  Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный антисептический состав. Не изменяет естественный цвет и структурудревесины, не ухудшает ее механические свойства и способность к склеиванию, лакированию и окрашиванию, не является отбеливающим средством. Предназначен для быстрого уничтожения и...
Группа: Антисептики биозащитные
Антисептик для усиленной защиты W4 Kompozit®. Средства защиты древесины
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
183 UAH
Опт:
  • 24 UAH - от 100 л
Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный невымываемый (консервирующий) антисептический состав. Окрашивает древесину в неоднородный зеленовато-коричневый цвет, но не изменяет ее природную структуру, не ухудшает механические свойства и способность к склеиванию и окрашиванию. Предназначен...
Группа: Антисептики биозащитные
Антисептик трудно вымываемый W3 Kompozit®.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
57 UAH
Опт:
  • 51 UAH - от 100 л
Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный трудно вымываемый антисептический состав. Окрашивает древесину в легкий приятный оливково-зеленый цвет, подчеркивает ее естественный рисунок и текстуру. Не изменяет структуру древесины, не ухудшает ее механические свойства и способность к...
Группа: Средства защиты древесины
Антисептик универсальный W2 Kompozit®
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
57 UAH
Опт:
  • 51 UAH - от 100 л
  Водоразбавляемый готовый к применению специальный антисептический состав. Не изменяет естественный цвет и структурудревесины, не ухудшает ее механические свойства и способность к склеиванию, лакированию и окрашиванию, не является отбеливающим средством. Предназначен для быстрого уничтожения и...
Группа: Средства защиты древесины
Отбеливатель для древесины W1 Kompozit®
В наличии 
Цена:
73.15 UAH
800x600 Готовое к применению специальное содержащее хлор отбеливающее и дезинфицирующее средство для дерева. Предназначен для дезинфекции и осветления пораженной древесины. Эффективно уничтожает деревоокрашивающие и дереворазрушающие грибы, сине-зеленые водоросли, лишайники, другие вредные...
Группа: Средства защиты древесины
Грунтовка антикоррозионная EXPRESS Kompozit®.
В наличии 
Цена от:
64.8 UAH
Тип Быстросохнущая антикоррозиционная защитная модифицированная алкидная грунтовка для металлических поверхностей. Область применения Предназначена для грунтования поверхностей из черного металла перед окраской алкидными и водно-дисперсионными эмалями. Допустимо наносить также на деревянные и...
Группа: Грунтовки
Акриловая грунтовка для внутренних и наружных работ (глубокого проникновения)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена от:
40 UAH
Опт:
  • 34 UAH - от 2 л
Грунтовка акриловая UNIVERSAL Высокоэффективный водоразбавляемый укрепляющий грунтовочный состав для внутренних и наружных работ. Глубоко проникает в поры оснований, за счет чего снижает и выравнивает их впитывающую способность, укрепляет и улучшает сцепление и долговечность покрытий. Широко...
Группа: Грунтовки
Грунтовки антисептические UNIVERSAL-BIO (концентрат)
В наличии 
Цена:
213.75 UAH
Грунтовка акриловая UNIVERSAL-BIO (концентрат) Акриловая антисептическая грунтовка (концентрат 1:4), укрепляющая и надежно защищающая поверхность от появления широкого спектра биологических повреждений на длительный срок (не менее 10 лет) благодаря содержанию современного высокоэффективного...
Группа: Грунтовки
Акриловая антисептическая грунтовка UNIVERSAL-BIO (концентрат) , укрепляющая и надежно защищающая поверхность от появления широкого спектра биологических повреждений на длительный срок
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
263 UAH
Опт:
  • 236.7 UAH - от 2 л
Грунтовка акриловая UNIVERSAL-BIO (концентрат) Акриловая антисептическая грунтовка (концентрат 1:4), укрепляющая и надежно защищающая поверхность от появления широкого спектра биологических повреждений на длительный срок (не менее 10 лет) благодаря содержанию современного высокоэффективного...
Группа: Грунтовки
Краска для кровли Kompozit®
В наличии 
Цена:
1453.5 UAH
Специальная водно-дисперсионная латексная краска с прекрасной адгезией, гибкостью, высокой стойкостью цвета. Создает водонепроницаемое покрытие, которое защищает различные поверхности крыши от разрушительного действия воды, мороза, солнца и других погодных факторов. Предназначена для окраски...
Группа: Краски
Высокоэффективный водоразбавляемый укрепляющий грунтовочный состав для внутренних и наружных работ
В наличии 
Цена:
20.7 UAH
Грунтовка акриловая UNIVERSAL Высокоэффективный водоразбавляемый укрепляющий грунтовочный состав для внутренних и наружных работ. Глубоко проникает в поры оснований, за счет чего снижает и выравнивает их впитывающую способность, укрепляет и улучшает сцепление и долговечность...
Группа: Грунтовки
Грунтовка алкидная для внутренних и наружных поверхностей ГФ-021 Kompozit® (антикоррозионная для металлических поверхностей)
В наличии 
Цена:
48.45 UAH
Грунтовка ГФ-021 Kompozit® Традиционная антикоррозионная грунтовка для металлических поверхностей. Защищает поверхность от коррозии и создает надежную и стойкую подложку для последующей окраски. Рекомендуется для грунтования металлоконструкций, заборов, водосточных труб, металлической...
Группа: Грунтовки

Описание

Каталог товаров ТМ Kompozit (Композит), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги